Minka Kelly-http://www.nickiswift.com/467/celebrities-told-ugly-hollywood/s/minka-kelly/
Article - Satya Nadella's Plan to make you care about Microsoft
Martha Hunt http://www.justjared.com/photo-gallery/3878733/martha-hunt-bikini-miami-05/
How to: Turn Your Car Into a Camper
Vintage inspired and designed to last
These are the sweet rides staring in the new James Bond movie
Check out this cool collection of Western logos transformed into Chinese
Brilliant... but you could just fill the empty space with more beer.
The Untold Story of Jimmy Stewart’s WWII Service-http://www.artofmanliness.com/2017/03/30/podcast-291-untold-story-jimmy-stewarts-wwii-service/?utm_source=feedburner&utm_medium=feed&utm_campaign=Feed%3A+TheArtOfManliness+%28The+Art+of+Manliness%29
Video - the future of the playboy mansion
Vanessa Hudgens-http://www.justjared.com/photo-gallery/3879884/vanessa-hudgens-does-watch-powerless-new-ep-tomorrow-01/
Ripple Junction Goonies Sloth Pop Art Adult T-Shirt
Check out this awesome 1973 Porsche 911 RS
Article - Pharrell Williams: The Man Who Never Sleeps
MARINER BOOT Combat tested, leisure approved
Funny Family Matching Shirts Daddy Mommy Baby X-Ray Halloween Shirt and Bodysuit
#Skinny #Shrimp #Alfredo #Pasta #Bake
MARINER BOOT Combat tested, leisure approved
RIHANNA-http://www.justjared.com/tags/rihanna/
So are you ready to make a 10-Year commitment? Because Flint and Tinder sure is.
CHILI LAB HOMEMADE HOT SAUCE KIT
Check out this Aero kit for the 911
Converse Chuck Taylors Will Light a Fire Under Your Sneaker Rotation- http://www.gq.com/story/converse-chuck-taylors-babylon-la
How Clown Pants Saved My Life-http://www.gq.com/story/clown-pants-saved-my-life
This Epic Video Will Make You Want To Quit Your Job And Live In A Van With Your Hot Girlfriend
Sarah Hyland http://www.justjared.com/2017/03/30/sarah-hyland-responds-to-haleys-modern-family-shocker/
Reese Witherspoon-http://www.nickiswift.com/467/celebrities-told-ugly-hollywood/s/reese-witherspoon-3/
The ‘Most Interesting Man in the World’ just lost his job-https://www.washingtonpost.com/news/morning-mix/wp/2016/03/10/the-most-interesting-man-in-the-world-just-lost-his-job/?utm_term=.dfe32b866c84
A Man’s Guide to Dressing Sharp and Casual in His 30s-http://www.artofmanliness.com/2017/03/29/mans-guide-dressing-sharp-casual-30s/
How To Cook Bacon In The Oven http://dish.allrecipes.com/the-easiest-way-to-cook-bacon/
Dakota Fanning-http://www.nickiswift.com/10272/never-hear-dakota-fanning-anymore/s/image-1273/
Pierce Brosnan Goes West- http://www.mensjournal.com/entertainment/articles/pierce-brosnan-goes-west-w474227
Article - Russia Threatens To Publish 9/11 Photo’s Proving Inside Job
BITFLEX CHELSEA - STONE An eco-friendly Chelsea boot, handmade in Italy
Japanese craftsman creates perfect sci-fi ship replicas using just paper
6 Style Moves to Steal from Colin Farrell
Men.com Offers Justin Bieber $2 Million For A Scene With Johnny Rapid!
Grilled #Ginger-Sesame #Chicken #Chopped #Salad
Vin Diesel Through the Years-http://www.imdb.com/gallery/rg1172282112/mediaviewer/rm92944640