Ranking Every Pearl Jam Album Worst to First http://diffuser.fm/worst-to-first-every-pearl-jam-album/
Sonos speakers and components get a makeover with Flexson's accessories
20 Best Metal Albums of 2016 http://www.rollingstone.com/music/lists/20-best-metal-albums-of-2016-w454251
This Aluminum Box Is Pioneer's Take on the Portable HD Audio Player
Jamie xx Boiler Room London x Young Turks DJ Set
Your Favorite Headphones (and Their Cheaper Little Brothers) Are Deeply Discounted Today
Band Reunions That Were Forced to Happen http://www.grunge.com/13571/band-reunions-felt-forced/s/guns-n-roses-2/
5 Things We Learned About A$AP Rocky From ‘At.Long.Last.A$AP’
Bruno Mars's Prince Tribute Did Prince Justice http://www.gq.com/story/bruno-mars-prince-tribute
Sonos Play:5 (2015 edition) review: It’s difficult to imagine a better-sounding networked speaker at this price
Ed Sheeran Tries Out His Best Justin Timberlake Impression, and It Kind of Works http://www.gq.com/story/ed-sheeran-justin-timberlake-tribute
10 Music Genres Perfectly Explained
Blue's Lola Headphones Are a More Practical Evolution of a Crazy Idea
Ed Sheeran- I'm In Love With The CoCo (OT Genesis cover)
Article - The most popular cars in Hip Hop
Disclosure - Holding On ft. Gregory Porter
Apple's Beats Pill+ App Is Its Second-Ever Piece of Android Software
Everything I Know About My Dad I Learned From Glenn Frey http://www.gq.com/story/everything-i-know-about-my-dad-i-learned-from-glenn-frey
Access Your Local Music From Anywhere With Microsoft Groove
Iggy Pop & Patti Smith to Star in New Terrence Malick Film ‘Song to Song’ http://www.highsnobiety.com/2017/01/04/iggy-pop-patti-smith-song-to-song/
8 Takeaways From Bruce Springsteen's Interview With Marc Maron http://www.mensjournal.com/entertainment/articles/8-takeaways-from-bruce-springsteens-interview-with-marc-maron-w459263
Handcrafted badass guitar
David Bowie,Gone But Never to Be Forgotten http://www.gq.com/story/why-2016-was-awesome-in-fashion-history
This AWESOME site compares dappers with age old representations
How Well Can You Hear Audio Quality?
Let's All Guess Who Will Perform the Prince Tribute at the 2017 Grammys http://www.gq.com/story/who-will-perform-the-prince-tribute-at-the-2017-grammys
Nina Simone - My Baby Just Cares For Me- Special Extended Smoochtime Version
Jonah - All We Are (Flicflac Remix)
Bob Mosses - Inner City Odyssey Mix
Prince, Gone But Never to Be Forgotten http://www.gq.com/story/why-2016-was-awesome-in-fashion-history
Best Headphones: The top rated headphones of 2015
Father John Misty - Hollywood Forever Cemetery Sings [OFFICIAL VIDEO]
The Worst Boner Jams of All Time
Great Artists Guns N' Roses http://www.rollingstone.com/music/pictures/22-terrible-songs-by-great-artists-20160615
Avril Lavigne Went After Mark Zuckerberg For His Solid Zuckerburn of Nickelback