Nina Simone - My Baby Just Cares For Me- Special Extended Smoochtime Version
Iggy Pop & Patti Smith to Star in New Terrence Malick Film ‘Song to Song’ http://www.highsnobiety.com/2017/01/04/iggy-pop-patti-smith-song-to-song/
Father John Misty - Hollywood Forever Cemetery Sings [OFFICIAL VIDEO]
20 Best Metal Albums of 2016 http://www.rollingstone.com/music/lists/20-best-metal-albums-of-2016-w454251
Band Reunions That Were Forced to Happen http://www.grunge.com/13571/band-reunions-felt-forced/s/guns-n-roses-2/
This Aluminum Box Is Pioneer's Take on the Portable HD Audio Player
Science Shows How Drummers' Brains Are Actually Different From Everybody Elses'
Your Favorite Headphones (and Their Cheaper Little Brothers) Are Deeply Discounted Today
Jonah - All We Are (Flicflac Remix)
Best Headphones: The top rated headphones of 2015
Avril Lavigne Went After Mark Zuckerberg For His Solid Zuckerburn of Nickelback
José González - Crosses (Dinner Date Remix)
This AWESOME site compares dappers with age old representations
Great Artists Guns N' Roses http://www.rollingstone.com/music/pictures/22-terrible-songs-by-great-artists-20160615
5 Things We Learned About A$AP Rocky From ‘At.Long.Last.A$AP’
Ranking Every Pearl Jam Album Worst to First http://diffuser.fm/worst-to-first-every-pearl-jam-album/
Handcrafted badass guitar
Jamie xx - Gosh (Official Music Video)
Article - The most popular cars in Hip Hop
Bob Mosses - Inner City Odyssey Mix
Access Your Local Music From Anywhere With Microsoft Groove
Everything I Know About My Dad I Learned From Glenn Frey http://www.gq.com/story/everything-i-know-about-my-dad-i-learned-from-glenn-frey
Listen: Warpaint - No Way Out / I'll Start Believing
Bruno Mars's Prince Tribute Did Prince Justice http://www.gq.com/story/bruno-mars-prince-tribute
Ed Sheeran Tries Out His Best Justin Timberlake Impression, and It Kind of Works http://www.gq.com/story/ed-sheeran-justin-timberlake-tribute
Blue's Lola Headphones Are a More Practical Evolution of a Crazy Idea
8 Takeaways From Bruce Springsteen's Interview With Marc Maron http://www.mensjournal.com/entertainment/articles/8-takeaways-from-bruce-springsteens-interview-with-marc-maron-w459263
David Bowie,Gone But Never to Be Forgotten http://www.gq.com/story/why-2016-was-awesome-in-fashion-history
The Worst Boner Jams of All Time
Let's All Guess Who Will Perform the Prince Tribute at the 2017 Grammys http://www.gq.com/story/who-will-perform-the-prince-tribute-at-the-2017-grammys
Sonos Play:5 (2015 edition) review: It’s difficult to imagine a better-sounding networked speaker at this price
Disclosure - Holding On ft. Gregory Porter
Sonos speakers and components get a makeover with Flexson's accessories
Prince, Gone But Never to Be Forgotten http://www.gq.com/story/why-2016-was-awesome-in-fashion-history