The New York subway, by Stanley Kubrick
Four Seasons Resort Hualalai-Getaways for the Ultimate Luxury Spring Break
Hidden beaches in the Bay of Islands, New Zealand
A Kenyan drone safari; unique footage taken with my quadcopter in 2014
Here's a collection of really cool maps.
Newly Opened: Blue Bottle Coffee, Tokyo
23 photos that will make you want to visit Singapore
From makeshift tasting rooms to bourbon-fueled BBQ joints, here's where you'll be breaking all your New Year's resolutions.
GoPro: Land, Air and Sea - A Virtual Reality Experience
Traveling to Cuba Just Got Cheaper http://www.mensjournal.com/travel/articles/traveling-to-cuba-just-got-cheaper-w467439
Where to Go (and Not to Go) in Mexico Skip the Mega-Resorts, Get Yourself a Damn Villa http://www.gq.com/story/where-to-go-in-mexico
Here's a guide to exploring London
9 of the coolest places you can stay via airbnb
10,000 feet on Mount Rainier http://www.mensjournal.com/gear/articles/peter-whittakers-quest-to-make-the-best-mountaineering-gear-imaginable-no-matter-the-cost-w463524
THIS SPHERICAL TREEHOUSE IS THE BUBBLE YOU SHOULD BE LIVING IN http://www.insidehook.com/nation/free-spirit-spheres-treehouse
DJI Inspire 1 Sydney Opera House and Harbour ( Drone Run )
Kayak's Top Trending Beach Destinations of 2017 http://www.cntraveler.com/gallery/kayaks-top-trending-beach-destinations-of-2017
Secret Places People Believe Are Entrances To The Underworld http://www.atlasobscura.com/articles/11-hidden-spots-to-enter-the-underworld
Check out this amazing sink hole in Mexico
Sweet waterpark in an old German airship hanger
Death Valley CA Dantes View Lookout Panorama By Jonathan CowperAndrewes 113652189
26 photos that prove Sydney has the best beaches
118 of Chicago's Best Restaurants, In One Chart
Where to Go in Honolulu, Hawaii's Suddenly Cool Capital http://www.gq.com/story/where-to-go-honolulu-hawaii
Check out these amazing shots of Las Vegas
Check out these 18 amazing photos of Los Angeles
The Making of 'Planet Earth II', the Most Epic Nature Documentary of All-Time
Here's that new island a volcano created a couple of weeks ago.
10 Great National Parks You’ve Never Heard Of
Article - Find Your Perfect City
These 32 photos will make you want to get outside and explore
10 of the Most Beautiful Streets in the World http://www.architecturaldigest.com/gallery/most-beautiful-streets-in-the-world
Dangerous volcanoes that could erupt at any time http://www.grunge.com/15038/dangerous-volcanoes-erupt-time/s/image-2058/
Peruvian Escape http://www.mensjournal.com/travel/articles/peruvian-escape-enter-to-win-a-trip-for-two-in-south-america-w465787
The Long History and Uncertain Future of Bears Ears National Monument: A Timeline
17 amazing photos of San Francisco
Here's 20 photos that show how gorgeous American National Parks really are
Check out these amazing shots of Las Vegas
The 3 Best Menswear Shops in New Orleans http://www.gq.com/story/the-best-menswear-shops-in-new-orleans